The Wallace Collection


The Wallace Collection is governed by a Board of Trustees. Trustees are appointed by the Prime Minister and normally serve a three to five-year term of office.

The Trustees are an independent body who bring an invaluable depth and diversity of expertise to the governance of the Wallace Collection.

The current Trustees of the Wallace Collection are:

António Horta-Osório (Chairman), Marilyn Berk, Jennifer Eady QC, Eric Ellul, Dounia Nadar, Jessica Pulay, Jemima Rellie, Kate de Rothschild-Agius, Ashok Roy and Timothy Schroder.

Click here for the latest set of minutes from the Board of Trustees.

The trustees meet at least four times a year.